Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Good dealership. Patiently showed all r models and colors available and processed quickly the sell deal.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

This Dealership is the place where you want to go and get your next car, absolutely 💯 will recommend it very honest since the beginning and even help me with my loanto get a better apr since i was already approved by my bank i end up saving like 130 a month x 72 months do your math Thanks A Lot all of you guys

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very good customer service. The salesman and manager treated us very good. Would highly recommend them for a good price and customer service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Good service, clear communication Very reasonable terms Make car buying an appreciable time. Prompt decisions

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Good service! Friendly! Will be come back for next car in the future! Thankfully! The best dealer

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Coleman was friendly and very knowledgeable. We had a great experience and will definitely be back when we are ready to buy again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

My first time coming to Capital City Honda. Highly recommend this place !!thanks Felix n the team 💯

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

We were pleasantly surprised with the Honda CRV Hybrid! Jose was easy to work with and made the buying process smooth and easy. Competitive pricing and financing too!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Mr. Chad & Tarek @ Capital City Honda was very helpful and friendly with positive attitude. He’s a great asset to the company due to his experience and expertise in this field

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Sales and Financed rep Ali and Matt were super helpful. If you are looking for great customer service and good price to shop for cars this is the right place to go.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great service! Super attentive, always willing to help you no matter what. This is my second purchase here at capital city and there’s a reason why I came back. No other Honda dealership can compare to this one. And the sales men Jonathan is amazing at his job.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Everyone at Capital City Honda was so friendly and helpful when we bought our car., especially Chad Lopes. He was super helpful explaining every aspect of the car. Cars are so complicated now, all the safety features and electronics.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The best service and the best staff that I have seen in any dear ship

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

They worked with me and helped bring the price down to an amount that I could afford mo they great service

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Maun was the best. Love his energy and his kind heart.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Judy was simply amazing and resourceful. She is the true example of a sales consultant.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Excelente y muy amables, el vendedor felix es una excelente persona y te ayudan si

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I had been speaking to Jenna for almost 2 weeks deciding about going to go see some Hondas. When I finally showed up she was ready to show me exactly what I was looking for. I was so happy with my brand new 2024 Honda Pilot!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

If you are in Sacramento and want a Honda car, this is your dealership. They give great service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Excellent service friendly staff quick friendly and cooperative friendly service sales team manager finance manager

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

We enjoyed leasing our new Civic with Ali. He was very efficient and friendly. It was a very pleasant experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Although I wasn’t in the market to buy a car, I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent customer service I received. From my initial contact with the service department, to internet sales to finance, my experience was next level. I already recommended a few friends to contact Rebekah to help guide them through the purchase process. Thank you for great service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Bailey was great checking in on my lease expiring. Bailey was pleasant and patient as I worked out when I could come.in.Ali was outstanding as my sales representative. Ali was very thorough on instructing me on the new car functions. Ali also understood what I wanted for payment and cash down and worked with finance to make that happen.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Chad Lopes provided phenomenal service, meticulously detailing every aspect of my new car purchase. Exceptional experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I was in the market to replace my 2015 Honda Accord with a new Honda CR-V Hybrid model. I first visited my go-to Auburn Honda dealership, where I have purchased and serviced Honda vehicles for years. Unfortunately, due to mandatory add-on requirements by the dealership manager, which I refused to accept, they could not offer me a deal on the spot. So, I restarted my search using Honda's official website and received several quotes from dealers in the Greater Sacramento area. I visited Capital City Honda off I-80 and had an excellent experience with salesperson Mung Nguyen ([email protected]). ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Felix fully explained the HR-V features. Roy was comfortable to work with to finalize our deal.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great customer service and very helpful and friendly staff! They will treat you like you are family!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The price was the lowest by far without wasting a lot of time. Salesman was great. Very positive experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The staff was extremely helpful and informative. They made the car buying experience enjoyable and stress free.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellent service with incredible deals. All of the personnel were professional and helped me and my wife get the exact kind of car we were looking for! Thank you.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

We found the car we wanted online and Rachel reached out to us from Capital City Honda. We worked out our price and terms. They were responsive and quick to help,

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Professional leadership, made every effort to make it an easy transaction over the phone since I was already approved through SchoolsFirst Credit Union, straight to the point, great communicator, superb attitude, I am very pleased with Devin Smith-Gen. Mgr., initiated an offer that I could not resist. Initially, I was working out a deal with 3 other Honda dealership before I contacted Capital City Honda. Which I am glad I did... We drove an hour just to seal the deal. Friendly atmosphere, clean and organized showroom, staff were very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership. Would definitely purchase vehicle again at ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great friendly staff with world class customer service. Buying our car was quick and easy.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Rebecca and Monk helped a lot. We got the car we wanted with the price is reasonable.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The sales associates Felix was easy to work with and very patient. Tarek the Finance Director got me in and out in a jiffy with a new car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The salesman and finance person was awesome. They both took care of my needs and I love my car. Thank you Capital City Honda

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

This dealership actually provided me with a very enjoyable car buying experience. There was no pressure and I was happy with the deal we made. My thanks to all that I met at the dealership!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Really clean and honest dealership. Chad was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanx capital Honda for selling us this nice car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Loved our car purchase experience with Capital City Honda! We have been in the market for a Honda Pilot for months and did extensive research throughout all of NorCal. Capital City Honda checked all of our boxes in regards to customer service, quality of the vehicle, pricing, and transparency so we opt to reserve a 2024 Honda Pilot Elite. Rebekah was responsive and made us feel at ease with any concerns we had, and kept us updated with estimated arrival time. Ali was our sales rep and was honest and professional throughout the whole process. He insisted on taking the time ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Total courtesy, customer service, and professionalism. Not the usual car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

They were efficient and helpful. Jose was helpful afterwards in helping me at up my AppleCare Play.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

They were very nice to work with. Not pushy at all. The whole transaction went very well

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I’m a regular customer. Salesman Chad professionally, knowledgeable and helped me navigate the lease with ease

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

good good pretty good good good pretty good good good pretty good good good pretty good

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Judy was great, made the whole experience easy and comforting. The rest of the staff was also very friendly & easy to talk to. 110% Recommend!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

The customer service was great. Ali Fallahi was friendly and knowledgeable. Overall customer service was 10/10.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Mung Nguyen was fabulous! If you need a car go see him. No up-sale, no ridiculous markups. Just an all around personable great guy. Mung has a great sense of humor and will keep you engaged. He’s not pushy at all and made me feel comfortable at the dealership. That says alot because I had been to 4 dealerships and they all were uninformed about the 2024 Honda HRV EXL AWD. Mung knew his stuff and if he didn’t know he would admit it. I enjoyed this car buying experience with Mung.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Very helpful--great service. I like Capital City Honda as a place to take my car for service. Great staff!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Great Service—Tech Advisor Austin was excellent! Always recommend this dealership to friends… Thank you for the great service..

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Service went extremely well. Pah Vue was very attenative and helpful 5 stars ratings for Pah.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Judy Sedano at Capital City Honda. She was very helpful from first point of contact to guiding us through the purchasing process. She worked with us over a period of a few weeks and we didn’t feel pressured into buying anything we didn’t want, the way some dealerships do. I would highly recommend working with Judy if you are looking for a reliable and professional sales person!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Treats you like your own family. Will not waste any precious time. Quick and easy with no fillers.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

All the staff were exceptionally helpful especially sales representative Alex Uribe. I appreciated the patience in assisting me in understanding the functions of my new vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Salesman was good, knew what I wanted and he showed me the CRV and that what I looking for and now parked in from of my house.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Have purchased a lot of cars over my 75 years. I have to say Capital City Honda is by far the best experience thus far. From the initial email contact, to on line application to the closing, everything was smooth, honest and professional. It didn’t end there. I had follow up requests for accessories and my salesman walked me through the process. Not all dealers are equal. This dealership stands out as the high standard.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Efficient, got the job done. Provided transportation back and forth to home while mechanics worked on vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Scott was very helpful and got me in and out in no time. I was there for an oil change and transmission fluid change. I will definitely be back.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Today I took my car in for a tune-up and Mike provided A1 service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

They are friendly, and they were very informative. They were willing to answer questions and encouraged me to test drive the vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Staff and management were fabulous!! Alyssa, the shift supervisor Mike and the Service Manager Mike were fabulous

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Courteous and fast service. Shuttle service, donuts drinks for waiting area, clean restrooms and you give a car wash after your service. Everyone is really helpful and respectful. They don’t push on you any unnecessary repairs. Michael Macknight in service is helpful and very attentive. Thank you!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Excellent service and Michael was great with his follow up and customer service keeping us informed.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Prompt and professional service today - started promptly at 8 am and was finished by 9:30 as promised

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

This dealership had very good service and staff that were willing to work with me for the best solution.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Ali was the first to greet me and he took time to show me all about my car. He was professional and did not make me feel pressured. Thanks

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Alyssa is amazing! She kept me informed about my service throughout the day. She was thourough in explaining what services I needed and gave me the costs of extra services that I wanted. She was honest about costs and was not pushy about the extra services i want to have done. She portrays the companies values in every interaction we have. Thank you Alyssa for your excellent customer service! It is very hard to find these days and I will be back and I will recommend you to all my Honda friends!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

They have good service. They met me at work and were able to take my car into the dealer to have work done on it.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Great place to purchase a new car, close to freeway. My wife and I drove down from Redding area because of extremely competitive prices! Jonathan Davis did a great job as our sales consultant.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

This dealership has the best Honda service department I have ever worked with. Highly recommended!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Oil change was done when promised, The rep Scott was very nice. No long wait times like last week.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

fast, helpful, staff are very helpful, clean environment, fast service, great cars, cheap prices. friendly

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Wait time is reasonable and service advisor explained in detail the work done after the service was completed.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Prompt and friendly. They have done some recent renovations as well and offer a more comfortable wait time experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Excellent staff; Appreciate the team; Bailey, Jose Sandoval, Phillip; All very professional; No pressure, Great Work!! Thank you.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Great customer service from all representatives that I spoke with today . Definitely will be coming back to this specific location for all of my car needs .

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Communication could be better when servicing car. Open about mistakes and I appreciate them being truthful and fixing the issue.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Amanda rocked it. I had come in and missed out on a deal but she was still able to honor it after I forgot about it and after paying. The customer service like this is rare!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I brought my car in for a maintenance. I had an appointment and got in quickly. I was given an Uber ride home. I received a video report of my car being checked out. Everything went smoothly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Best car buying experience to date. Easy, no hassle, and no pressure. I highly recommend Cap City Honda.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Really appreciated the service and knowledge shared. Very clear on what was needed and the timing for it all..

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Great job solving a really puzzling, intermittent problem with the shifter. NIck, my service advisor, stuck with it until the issue was fully resolved, keeping me informed of the progress, and controling the cost of the work. Thanks to Nick, the shop foreman, and all the technicians that hung in there to find and fix this problem.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Worked with us to trade our lease and select a replacement vehicle. Very flexible and crafted a deal we’re very happy with.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Nice customer service. Service advisers are very helpful. They will always remind you what’s need to be done for the next services.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Michael was very helpful and friendly. He helped me in a timely matter.. it was a pleasant visit

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

It was a great experience, smooth process and very helpful. Took care of everything I came in for.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

I WENT IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND LEASED A NEW CAR. SIMPLE AS THAT. GIO IS GREAT..

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Alysa was very friendly and helped with everything that I needed. She took care of all my needs

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Great service-didn’t advise service on brakes when I thought I needed them. Dealership is an easy place to wait. Good communication with service advisor.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Mung and James were super helpful; honest and easy to work with. Appreciated them immensely.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I had the car checked out before a cross country trip ( moving) The care, professionalism, ‘little touches’ almost made me re- think leaving the area. Most importantly I now feel save in the car for the 3,000 Mike trip.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Service was good. Completed task as promised. Overall I was satisfied and happy with service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Everyone was nice and patient we were helped in the best way I didn't feel pressured into deal.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Service advisor was excellent. Overall dealership customer service could improve. Being proactive to customer care will be great.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Great customer service. Got in an out with what I needed. I love coming here.

Ver en DealerRater


Déjanos saber tu opinión